

Name	Primary Representation Area	Secondary Representation Area/s
Cr Graham Lohmann	Chair/Councillor	Councillor
Cr Julie Mathews	Deputy Chair/Councillor	Councillor
Mrs Amanda Stevens	Museums and/or Cultural Heritage	Theatre/Dance/Performance, Women
Mrs Melanie Adams	Multimedia and Theatre/Dance/Performance	Women
Mr Earl Robinson	Visual Art/Craft/Design	People with a Disability, Seniors (aged 55 years +), Men
Mr Steven Harris	Indigenous People	Museums and/or Cultural Heritage, Festivals, Community Cultural Development, Men
Mr Nori Yamada	Culturally and Linguistically Diverse People	Theatre/Dance/Performance, Music, Men
Mrs Joan Royal	Seniors (aged 55 years +)	Festivals, Women
Mr Jesse Jones	Regional Township Resident and Writing	Music, Men
Mrs Deb Sellars	Community Cultural Development, Festivals and Music	Women