Unconfirmed Minutes of the Charters Towers Regional Council Meetings are available online within ten (10) days of the Meeting. The Confirmed Minutes are available online following confirmation at the subsequent monthly meeting.  

Copies of the Minutes are available for purchase from the Administration Centre after they have been confirmed. Council charges a fee for certified copies of official documents in accordance with its schedule of fees and charges.  Web-based documents are not to be taken as certified formal documents of Council. Such documents are available free of charge, to view and/or download in Printed Document Format (PDF). Adobe Acrobat Reader is available free to download here.

Agendas are available online from 48 hours prior to the Meeting, or a copy may be purchased at the Administration Centre, on request. The agenda for Council's General Meetings closes on the Wednesday prior to the meeting, and matters for inclusion on the Meeting Agenda should be received at Council no later than 9:00am.

The linked information sheet “Your Guide to Attending A Council Meeting” has been developed to guide residents attending Council Meetings.

General Meetings will commence at 9:00am on the dates listed below.

2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Wednesday 25 June 2020 (Statutory Budget Meeting)

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Meetings

Subfolders
Showing 1 - 12 of 13 results.
Items per Page 12
of 2
Showing 1 - 12 of 13 results.
Items per Page 12
of 2
Documents