Unconfirmed Minutes of the Charters Towers Regional Council Meetings are available online within ten (10) days of the Meeting. The Confirmed Minutes are available online following confirmation at the subsequent monthly meeting.  

Copies of the Minutes are available for purchase from the Administration Centre after they have been confirmed. Council charges a fee for certified copies of official documents in accordance with its schedule of fees and charges.  Web-based documents are not to be taken as certified formal documents of Council. Such documents are available free of charge, to view and/or download in Printed Document Format (PDF). Adobe Acrobat Reader is available free to download here.

Agendas are available online from 48 hours prior to the Meeting, or a copy may be purchased at the Administration Centre, on request. The agenda for Council's General Meetings closes on the Wednesday prior to the meeting, and matters for inclusion on the Meeting Agenda should be received at Council no later than 9:00am on the Wednesday prior.

The linked information sheet “Your Guide to Attending A Council Meeting” has been developed to guide residents attending Council Meetings.

2019 Meetings

The General Meetings on the dates listed below, will commence at 9:00am. 

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019**

** The December Meeting will be held one week earlier due to Council's Christmas Closure.

Meetings

Subfolders
Showing 1 - 12 of 13 results.
Items per Page 12
of 2
Showing 1 - 12 of 13 results.
Items per Page 12
of 2
Documents